The Board

The board, democratically-elected by the AGM, is overseeing the overall activities of the GZK. The elected board members with their positions as of 09th September 2016 are as follows:

  • Roland Schäfer
    Honorary President : Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Ramesh Kumar Maskey
  • Mr. Durga Muktan
    Vice President
  • Mr. Herbert Wesely
  • Mr. Florian Sautter

Ordinary Members

  • Mr. Jaya Pradhan
  • Mr. Shyam Chalise

Election to a new board in GZK will be held in June 2017.